DnB NOR Headquarters by A-Lab

 

Well hello there, I´m back 🙂 ! I’ve had a little pause but now I’m back on track again and feeling eager to blog. So, recently I went to Oslo and saw an interesting project, the DnB Headquarters by A-lab. While there I just saw the front and not all the volume from the side, and even if it´s interesting as a volume ,the front facade with the lower height fascinated me. I´m all in for a clean, simple, elegant facade, and the front facade is just that, but with a little twist with the smaller windows that founds their place in the rhythm but gives the facade more character.

Architects: A-lab

Website: http://a-lab.no/project/dnb/#6

Pictures from: http://www.dezeen.com/2010/04/22/dnb-nor-headquarters-b-building-by-a-lab/

Respond to DnB NOR Headquarters by A-Lab

Leave a Reply

